"Madison, please don't be like that."
"Why not Jon, it seems you like every other married assole I've got involved with, soon as you get what you want, you shit on me. why? what have I done to deserve that? huh what?"
"I was feeling really bad, Madison did not deserve what I had done, I had no way of making it right either, I could not carrying on with what we had started and I was struggling..
"Madison, all I can say is I am sorry, you are a kind and wonderful person and I really am sorry... If I was single it would be different, but I'm married"
"You've said that, and i'll repeat it didn't stop you when you were hard and wanted to be inside me did it?"
"hey, you wanted me as much as I wanted you... man, you started it.."
"that's lame Jon, we are both guilty of that... I cant believe your trying to blame me...your some piece of work you know..."
"Madison, there's nothing I can say other than I'm sorry.."
"You know, sometimes Sorry don't cut it, sometimes you need to face up to what you have done. Was it this way with who you call your stalker?, was you brought into hospital because she gave you payback, is that it?"
"no, no that's not it, I have never touched Antonia, I swear on my kids lives... Antonia kidnapped me with her Hench's and raped me, I told you that, I don't lie."
Madison was bitter through the tears she spat back, "well from where I'm standing, it don't look good. in fact I may find where Antonia's is and have a talk with her, maybe we can compare notes, how would that be? huh, your two fucks on side together?,"
"Please Madison, this is not you, " I tried to put may arms around her waist and give her a hug, but she pushed me away. "No don't Jon... I'm trying really hard to keep it together... you have hurt me, really hurt me... I believed you... when you said you'd take care of me, never let anyone hurt me.... why did you say all that then...." she broke into tears again, and had her head down, this time I just wrapped my arms around her and pulled her into my chest. the whole time I just kept repeating those lame words "I'm sorry"
as her tears dried, with watery eyes and tear stained face, she looked up at me, "Please just tell me why?"
I looked at her, and took a step back, and spoke, " because like you say I am an assole, because I'm weak... I don't know,....but lets be clear here too Madison, you wanted me, you wanted me really bad... you admitted that too me, so you have as much to do with this as I do. I'm no saint, but I never promised you I'd leave my wife, or that we would have a relationship, I promised you I would look after your needs, help you to achieve your real goal of becoming a Dr, help out with your costs..."
she gave me a stink eye, "Well shame on me, for listening to you with my eyes closed, I read between the lines, you may not have said you wanted a relationship, but the signs were there... yeah, you said... when I get to town we can hook up for a drink and catch up...are you telling me that was meant as you said it, cause I took it to mean have sex... Well?"
Looking at her I answered, "I meant it as I said it Madison, if you interpreted it another way, that's your look out"
she picked up her purse, "well thanks for nothing Jon, I would say it has been a pleasure, but honestly it aint, its been anything but, one thing I have learned... just cause your a rock star, makes you no different from all the other men, your still a fucked up creep like them..." then she pushed past and left slamming the front door hard behind her.
I spoke aloud... and smiled... "that went well then..." fixing my meal I sat and ate in the breakfast nook, then getting another glass of water I went back to the sitting room, as I was about to sit there was a knock at the door. Checking my watch, the time showed eight fifteen, I wasn't expecting anyone else to call... walking to the door and called out, "yo, whos there?" no response just another loud knock... "Who's there?" still no answer, I walked near to the spy hole in the door and looked through, but could see no one there. Another loud knock made me jump back, as I called out, "Who the fuck is it?"
then a voice was heard on the other side, "who do you think it is... my blood ran cold.... as I secured the door with a chain.. Antonia's mom was on the other side, how the fuck had she got out?"
"what do you want?"
"To talk... let me in..."
"no, leave or i'll call the cops..."
"that will be a neat trick as I've cut the phone lines... who was the pretty little blonde that I saw leaving?, such a shame..."
I felt for my cell phone, took it from my pocket and dialled the emergency services, I waited for the call to connect... nothing... I looked down at my phone... no signal... shit... I knew the south side of the house had poor signal and that I needed to be facing west but I was nervous leaving psycho mom on the other side of the door. I had no time to check and prayed all windows and doors were locked, as I moved to the west side. I dialled again... a few bars of signal and at last it connected... "911, what's your emergency?" "police?"
"911 what's your emergency?" " Intruder, police" "Please speak up, your breaking up?" I tried again, all but screaming this time... "POLICE" " I'm sorry I can't hear you, your signal is weak and breaking up..." I tried again, and moved a little further to the window, "I need the police..." this time I was met with silence and the signal was lost.... I dialled again but before I could press connect a voice made me freeze in my tracks... "hello Jon, so nice to see you again..." I turned round and came face to face with Psycho mom...
Oh crap he has them coming and going!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOkay did I miss where Jon slept with Madison? Or did I go to the twilight zone. As for psycho mom. Knock her out, Jon.
ReplyDelete